Jay Mehrhoff, Athletic Director jay.mehrhoff@eastcentral.edu 636-584-6585
Deanne Fiedler, Athletic Secretary deanne.fiedler@eastcentral.edu 636-584-6586
Brad Wallach, Head Softball Coach brad.wallach@eastcentral.edu 636-584-6749
Deborah Mann-Kurka, Assistant Softball Coach deborah.mann-kurka@eastcentral.edu 636-584-6749
Lisa Mathes-Peters, Head Volleyball Coach lisa.mathes-peters@eastcentral.edu 636-584-6126
Abigail Spuhl, Assistant Volleyball Coach abigail.spuhl@eastcentral.edu 636-584-6126
Benji Grimes, Head Men’s Soccer Coach benjigrimes@hotmail.com 636-584-6748
TBA, Assistant Men’s Soccer Coach TBA TBA