DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Wed, 09 Aug 2023 St. Louis City SC -ScrimmageSt. Louis, MOTBA
Thr, 17 Aug 2023 Missouri Baptist University- JVSt. Louis, MO6 -2 W
Sat, 19 Aug 2023 Scott Community CollegeDavenport, IA12-1 W
Sun, 20 Aug 2023 North Arkansas CollegeUnion, MOCancelled
Fri, 25 Aug 2023 Copiah Lincoln Community CollegeMemphis, TN1 -1 T
Wed, 30 Aug 2023 Southeastern Iowa Community CollegeWest Burlington, IA3-1 L
Sat, 02 Sep 2023 Lincoln Trail CollegeUnion, MO6-0 L
Wed, 06 Sep 2023 Mineral Area CollegePark Hills, MO1-0 L
Fri, 08 Sep 2023 North Arkansas CollegeUnion, MO4 -0 W
Wed, 13 Sep 2023 Northeast Community College (NE)Union, MO2-1 L
Fri, 15 Sep 2023 South Suburban CollegeUnion, MO5:00 PM
Tue, 19 Sep 2023 Metropolitan Community College Kansas CityUnion, MO5 -0 W
Sat, 23 Sep 2023 Jefferson CollegeHillsboro, MO2 -0 W
Wed, 27 Sep 2023 State Fair Community CollegeUnion, MO5-1 W
Sat, 30 Sep 2023 St. Louis Community CollegeFlorissant , MO3 -1 L
Wed, 04 Oct 2023 St. Charles Community CollegeUnion, MO2-1 W
Wed, 11 Oct 2023 Parkland CollegeChampaign,. IL3 -1 L
Sat, 14 Oct 2023 John Wood Community CollegeQuincy, IL1-1 T
Mon, 16 Oct 2023 Missouri Baptist University- JVSt. Louis, MO3- 0 W
Sat, 21 Oct 2023 State Fair Community CollegeUnion, MO1 - 0 L