DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 Harris Stowe-PreseasonAWAY3:30 PM
Thr, 22 Aug 2019 Missouri Baptist University- JVHOME1 -1 T
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 Johnson County Community CollegeHOME4 -0 L
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 Central Methodist University-JVAWAYPostponed
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 Illinois Central CollegeAWAY4- 1 L
Wed, 04 Sep 2019 Southwestern Illinois CollegeHOME3-2 W
Sat, 07 Sep 2019 Metropolitan Community College Kansas CityHOME10 -2 W
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 Jefferson CollegeAWAY2- 1 L
Sun, 15 Sep 2019 Lincoln Land Community CollegeAWAY4 -1 W
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 St. Charles Community CollegeHOME1 -1 OT T
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 Rockhurst University JVAWAY3-1 W
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 St. Louis Community CollegeAWAY3-1 L
Fri, 04 Oct 2019 Crowder CollegeAWAY3-1 L
Thr, 10 Oct 2019 State Fair Community CollegeHOMEPostponed
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 Rockhurst University JVHOME4-1 W
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 State Fair Community CollegeHOME0-0 T 2OT
Thr, 17 Oct 2019 Central Methodist University-JVAWAY2-1 W
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 State Fair Community CollegeAWAY2-0 W
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 Crowder CollegeMonnet High School1-1 2OT T PK (CR 4, EC 1)
Sat, 02 Nov 2019 Region 16 FinalTBA2:00 PM
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 Central District FinalTBA1:00 PM