DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 Truman State- ScrimmageKirksville, MO3:00 PM
Thr, 25 Aug 2022 Missouri Baptist University- JVSt. Louis, MO2:00 PM
Sat, 27 Aug 2022 Lincoln Trail CollegeUnion, MO2:00 PM
Wed, 31 Aug 2022 Mineral Area CollegeUnion, MO4:00 PM
Tue, 06 Sep 2022 Lincoln Trail CollegeRobinson, IL2:00 PM
Thr, 08 Sep 2022 Jefferson CollegeUnion, MO4:00 PM
Sat, 10 Sep 2022 Metropolitan Community College Kansas CityIndependence, MO4:00 PM
Sat, 17 Sep 2022 Jefferson CollegeHillsboro, MO4:00 PM
Mon, 19 Sep 2022 Mineral Area CollegePark Hills, MO5:00 PM
Wed, 21 Sep 2022 St. Charles Community CollegeSt. Charles, MO4:00 PM
Wed, 28 Sep 2022 Parkland CollegeUnion, MO4:00 PM
Sat, 01 Oct 2022 St. Louis Community CollegeUnion, MO12:00 PM
Wed, 05 Oct 2022 Southwestern Illinois CollegeBelleville, IL4:00 PM
Sat, 08 Oct 2022 State Fair Community CollegeSedalia, MO3:00 PM
Wed, 12 Oct 2022 Lewis & Clark Community CollegeUnion, MO4:00 PM
Mon, 17 Oct 2022 Missouri Baptist University- JVUnion, MO4:00 PM