DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Sat, 14 Aug 2021 St. Louis City SC -ScrimmageUnion, MO10:00 AM
Sat, 14 Aug 2021 St. Louis City SC -ScrimmageUnion, MO12:00 PM
Wed, 18 Aug 2021 Truman State- ScrimmageKirksville, MO4:00 PM
Sat, 21 Aug 2021 Indian Hills Community CollegeUnion, MO2-0 W
Wed, 25 Aug 2021 Lindenwood University-ScrimmageSt. Charles, MO7:00 PM
Sun, 29 Aug 2021 Heartland Community CollegeNormal, IL4-2 L
Sun, 05 Sep 2021 St. Louis Community CollegeFerguson, MO4-3 W
Wed, 08 Sep 2021 St. Charles Community CollegeUnion, MO2-1 W
Sat, 11 Sep 2021 Mineral Area CollegeFarmington, MO3- 0 L
Wed, 15 Sep 2021 Missouri Baptist University- JVUnion, MO7- 0 W
Sat, 18 Sep 2021 Jefferson CollegeUnion, MO3-2 L
Sat, 25 Sep 2021 Metropolitan Community College Kansas CityUnion, MO6- 3 W
Mon, 27 Sep 2021 Southwestern Illinois CollegeUnion, MO6-0 W
Sat, 02 Oct 2021 State Fair Community CollegeUnion Middle School2-1 W
Wed, 06 Oct 2021 Parkland CollegeChampaign, IL3-2 L
Sat, 09 Oct 2021 Lewis & Clark Community CollegeGodfrey, IL2-1 W
Wed, 13 Oct 2021 Mineral Area CollegeUnion, MO4-3 W
Sat, 16 Oct 2021 Crowder CollegeUnion Middle School3:00 PM
Tue, 26 Oct 2021 Region 16 SemifinalTBA2:00 PM
Sat, 30 Oct 2021 Region 16 FinalTBA2:00 PM