DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 Missouri Baptist University- JVUnion, MOPreseason
Sat, 03 Apr 2021 Mid America NazareneOlathe, KS4-1 W
Sat, 03 Apr 2021 Metropolitan Community College Kansas CityKansas City, MOPostponed
Tue, 06 Apr 2021 St. Charles Community CollegeCottleville, MO2-0 L
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 State Fair Community CollegeSedalia, MO3-1 W
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 St. Charles Community CollegeSoccer Park-Fenton,MO2-1 W
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 St. Louis Community CollegeUnion, MO1-0 L
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 Crowder CollegeUnion, MOCancelled
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 Mineral Area CollegeSoccer Park #5- Fenton, MO1-0 OT W
Sat, 24 Apr 2021 Jefferson CollegeFox HS- Arnold, MO2-1 W
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 State Fair Community CollegeUnion, MO3-2 W
Thr, 29 Apr 2021 Metropolitan Community College Kansas CitySTL Soccer Park Field #1- Fenton, MO6-3 L
Mon, 03 May 2021 St. Louis Community CollegeSt. Louis, MOPostponed
Wed, 05 May 2021 Mineral Area CollegeNorth Co. HS- Bonne Terre, MO3-2 W
Tue, 11 May 2021 Metropolitan Community College Kansas CityKansas City, MO2:00 PM
Sat, 15 May 2021 Region 16 SemifinalTBA2:00 PM
Tue, 18 May 2021 Region 16 FinalTBA2:00 PM
Sat, 22 May 2021 Central DistrictWinner of Region 241:00 PM