DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Wed, 15 Sep 2021 Central Methodist University-JVFayette, MO4:00 PM
Sat, 25 Sep 2021 Adidas AthleticsRonsick- Washington, MO10:00 AM
Wed, 29 Sep 2021 Central Methodist University-JVRonsick- Washington, MO4:00 PM
Fri, 01 Oct 2021 Maryville UniversityTown & Country, MO1:00 PM
Sat, 02 Oct 2021 Harris StoweSt. Louis, MO8:00 AM
Thr, 07 Oct 2021 St. Louis Community CollegeKirkwood, MO3:00 PM
Fri, 08 Oct 2021 Adidas AthleticsRonsick- Washington, MO6:00 PM
Sun, 10 Oct 2021 Lewis & Clark Community CollegeGodfrey, IL1:00 PM
Tue, 12 Oct 2021 Mineral Area CollegeFarmington, MOPostponed
Tue, 19 Oct 2021 Mineral Area CollegeCancelled
Wed, 20 Oct 2021 Lindenwood UniversitySt. Charles, MO6:00 PM
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 St. Louis Community CollegeKirkwood, MO3:00 PM
Sun, 24 Oct 2021 Missouri S & TRolla, MO11:00 AM