Jay Mehrhoff, Athletic Director jay.mehrhoff@eastcentral.edu 636-584-6585
Deanne Fiedler, Athletic Secretary deanne.fiedler@eastcentral.edu 636-584-6586
Brad Wallach, Head Softball Coach brad.wallach@eastcentral.edu 636-584-6749
Marvin Medcalf, Assistant Softball Coach marvin.medcalf@eastcentral.edu 636-584-6749
Lisa Mathes-Peters, Head Volleyball Coach lisa.mathes-peters@eastcentral.edu 636-584-6126
Lauren Borgerding, Assistant Volleyball Coach lauren.borgerding@eastcentral.edu 636-584-6126
Jay Mehrhoff , Head Men’s Soccer Coach jay.mehrhoff@eastcentral.edu 636-584-6585
TBA , Assistant Soccer Coach