Jay Mehrhoff, Athletic Director jay.mehrhoff@eastcentral.edu 636-584-6585
Deanne Fiedler, Athletic Secretary deanne.fiedler@eastcentral.edu 636-584-6586
Brad Wallach, Head Softball Coach brad.wallach@eastcentral.edu 636-584-6749
Randy Viefhaus, Asst. Softball Coach randy.viefhaus@eastcentral.edu 636-584-6749
Lisa Mathes-Peters, Head Volleyball Coach lisa.mathes-peters@eastcentral.edu 636-584-6126
Lauren Bauer, Asst. Volleyball Coach lauren.borgerding@eastcentral.edu 636-584-6126
Kyle Bouman, Interm. Baseball Coach kyle.bouman@eastcentral.edu 636–584-6664
Joseph Benninger, Head Men’s & Women’s Soccer joseph.benninger@eastcentral.edu 636-584-6748
TBA , Asst. Men’s & Women’s Soccer 636-584-6748