DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Sat, 03 Apr 2021 Metropolitan Community College Kansas CityKansas City, MO2:00 PM
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 St. Charles Community CollegeCottleville, MO2:00 PM
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 State Fair Community CollegeSedalia, MO2:00 PM
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 St. Charles Community CollegeUnion, MO2:00 PM
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 St. Louis Community CollegeUnion, MO4:00 PM
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 Lincoln Land Community CollegeUnion, MO12:00 PM
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 Mineral Area CollegeUnion, MO2:00 PM
Sat, 24 Apr 2021 Jefferson CollegeHillsboro, MO1:00 PM
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 State Fair Community CollegeUnion, MO2:00 PM
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 Metropolitan Community College Kansas CityUnion, MO2:00 PM
Sat, 01 May 2021 St. Louis Community CollegeSt. Louis, MO4:00 PM
Wed, 05 May 2021 Mineral Area CollegePark Hills, MO3:00 PM
Wed, 12 May 2021 Region 16 QuarterfinalTBA2:00 PM
Sun, 16 May 2021 Region 16 SemifinalTBA2:00 PM
Wed, 19 May 2021 Region 16 FinalTBA2:00 PM
Sat, 22 May 2021 Central DistrictWinner of Region 241:00 PM