DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Sat, 03 Apr 2021 Metropolitan Community College Kansas CityKansas City, MO1-0 L
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 St. Charles Community CollegeCottleville, MOPostponed
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 State Fair Community CollegeSedalia, MO3-1 L
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 St. Charles Community CollegeSoccer Park- Fenton, MO1-0 W
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 St. Louis Community CollegeUnion, MO2-0 L
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 Lincoln Land Community CollegeUnion, MOCancelled
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 Mineral Area CollegeSoccer Park #1- Fenton, MO2- 1 W
Sat, 24 Apr 2021 Jefferson CollegeFox HS- Arnold, MO2-1 L
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 State Fair Community CollegeUnion, MO8-0 L
Thr, 29 Apr 2021 Metropolitan Community College Kansas CitySTL Soccer Park Field #1- Fenton, MO3-0 L
Sat, 01 May 2021 St. Louis Community CollegeSt. Louis, MO2-0 L
Wed, 05 May 2021 Mineral Area CollegeNorth Co. HS- Bonne Terre, MO4-2 L
Wed, 12 May 2021 St. Charles Community CollegeSt. Charles, MO2:00 PM
Sun, 16 May 2021 Region 16 SemifinalTBA2:00 PM
Wed, 19 May 2021 Region 16 FinalTBA2:00 PM
Sat, 22 May 2021 Central DistrictWinner of Region 241:00 PM