DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Fri, 20 Aug 2021 Lincoln Land Community CollegeSpringfield, IL9-2 L
Sat, 21 Aug 2021 Indian Hills Community CollegeUnion, MO11-0 L
Fri, 27 Aug 2021 John Wood Community CollegeQuincy, IL2-0 W
Sun, 29 Aug 2021 Heartland Community CollegeNormal, IL7-0 L
Wed, 01 Sep 2021 Highland Community CollegeUnion, MOCancelled
Wed, 08 Sep 2021 St. Charles Community CollegeUnion, MO2-1 L
Sat, 11 Sep 2021 Mineral Area CollegeFarmington, MO12:00 PM
Tue, 14 Sep 2021 Kaskaskia CollegeKaskaskia, IL5-2 L
Sat, 18 Sep 2021 Jefferson CollegeUnion, MO3-0 L
Sat, 25 Sep 2021 Metropolitan Community College Kansas CityUnion, MO2-0 W
Mon, 27 Sep 2021 Southwestern Illinois CollegeUnion, MO6-0 L
Wed, 29 Sep 2021 St. Charles Community CollegeSt. Charles, MO2-0 L
Sat, 02 Oct 2021 State Fair Community CollegeUnion Middle School1-0 L
Wed, 06 Oct 2021 Parkland CollegeChampaign, IL1-0 W
Fri, 08 Oct 2021 St. Louis Community CollegeKirkwood, MO1-0 L
Wed, 13 Oct 2021 Mineral Area CollegeUnion, MO2-0 L
Sat, 23 Oct 2021 St. Charles Community CollegeSt. Charles, MO11:00 AM
Wed, 27 Oct 2021 Region 16 SemifinalTBA2:00 PM
Sun, 31 Oct 2021 Region 16 FinalTBA2:00 PM