All of the dates are doubleheaders unless indicated by an asterisk (*).

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Fri, 18 Feb 2022 Southwest Tennessee11-3 L
Fri, 18 Feb 2022 North Arkansas CollegeHarrison, AR13- 6 W
Sat, 19 Feb 2022 Southwest Tennessee8-6 W
Sat, 19 Feb 2022 North Arkansas CollegeHarrison, AR6-3 W
Wed, 02 Mar 2022 Southwestern Illinois CollegeBelleville, IL10-1 L, 8-7 L
Thr, 03 Mar 2022 Lewis & Clark Community CollegeUnion, MO12-1 L
Fri, 04 Mar 2022 Culver Stockton College JVUnion, MOPostponed
Tue, 08 Mar 2022 Shawnee Community CollegeUnion, MOPostponed
Thr, 10 Mar 2022 Shawnee Community CollegeUnion, MO7- 2 L, 8-0 W
Fri, 11 Mar 2022 North Arkansas CollegeUnion, MOCancelled
Sat, 12 Mar 2022 North Arkansas CollegeUnion, MOCancelled
Mon, 14 Mar 2022 Missouri Valley College JVUnion, MO5-2 W, 12-2 W
Tue, 15 Mar 2022 Culver Stockton College JVUnion, MO7-3 W, 11-0 W
Wed, 16 Mar 2022 St. Charles Community CollegeSt. Charles, MO7-5 W, 4-1 L
Mon, 21 Mar 2022 Central Methodist University-JVUnion, MO14 -8 W, 6-4 W
Tue, 22 Mar 2022 Mineral Area CollegePark Hills, MOPostponed
Thr, 24 Mar 2022 Culver Stockton College JVCanton, MOCancelled
Fri, 25 Mar 2022 John Wood Community CollegeQuincy , ILCancelled
Tue, 29 Mar 2022 St. Louis Community CollegeUnion, MO12-11 W, 9-4 L
Fri, 01 Apr 2022 Missouri Valley College JVMarshall, MOCancelled
Sat, 02 Apr 2022 State Fair Community CollegeSedalia, MO18-9 L, 19-9 L
Mon, 04 Apr 2022 Central Methodist University-JVFayette, MO2:00 PM
Tue, 05 Apr 2022 Jefferson CollegeHillsboro, MOCancelled
Thr, 07 Apr 2022 Three Rivers Community CollegeUnion, MOCancelled
Fri, 08 Apr 2022 Shawnee Community CollegeUllin, ILCancelled
Sun, 10 Apr 2022 North Arkansas CollegeUnion, MO9-0 W, 8-3W
Tue, 12 Apr 2022 St. Charles Community CollegeUnion, MOCancelled
Thr, 14 Apr 2022 Mineral Area CollegeUnion, MOCancelled
Fri, 15 Apr 2022 Three Rivers Community CollegeUnion, MOCancelled
Mon, 18 Apr 2022 Mineral Area CollegeUnion, MOCancelled
Tue, 19 Apr 2022 Lewis & Clark Community CollegeGodfrey, IL3-2 L, 10-9 L
Thr, 21 Apr 2022 St. Louis Community CollegeKirkwood, MO6-1 L , 7-1 L
Fri, 22 Apr 2022 Mineral Area CollegePark Hills, MO8-7 L, 5-2 W
Mon, 25 Apr 2022 Mineral Area CollegeUnion, MOCancelled
Wed, 27 Apr 2022 John Wood Community CollegeUnion, MOCancelled
Thr, 28 Apr 2022 Jefferson CollegeHillsboro, MO3-1 L, 6-0 L
Fri, 29 Apr 2022 Mineral Area CollegeUnion, MOPostponed
Sun, 01 May 2022 Mineral Area CollegeUnion, MOPostponed
Tue, 03 May 2022 Mineral Area CollegeUnion, MOCancelled
Wed, 04 May 2022 Mineral Area CollegeUnion, MO8- 3 L , 7-4 W
Fri, 06 May 2022 Mineral Area CollegeSte. Genevieve, MO4-1 W
Fri, 06 May 2022 St. Louis Community CollegeSte. Genevieve, MO4:00 PM
Sat, 07 May 2022 Region 16 TournamentSte. Genevieve, MOTBA