All game dates are 2 x 7 double headers unless otherwise indicated.

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Fri, 24 Feb 2023 North Arkansas CollegeHarrison, ARTBA
Sat, 25 Feb 2023 North Arkansas CollegeHarrison, ARTBA
Wed, 01 Mar 2023 Lewis & Clark Community CollegeGodfrey, IL2:00 PM
Fri, 03 Mar 2023 Shawnee Community CollegeUllin, IL2:00 PM
Mon, 06 Mar 2023 Southwestern Illinois CollegeUnion, MO2:00 PM
Thr, 09 Mar 2023 Central Methodist University-JVUnion, MO2:00 PM
Fri, 10 Mar 2023 Missouri Baptist University- JVUnion, MO2:00 PM
Mon, 13 Mar 2023 John Wood Community CollegeUnion, MO2:00 PM
Tue, 14 Mar 2023 Mineral Area CollegeUnion, MO2:00 PM
Mon, 20 Mar 2023 Culver Stockton College JVUnion, MO2:00 PM
Tue, 21 Mar 2023 Missouri State University- West PlainsUnion, MO2:00 PM
Thr, 23 Mar 2023 Moberly Community CollegeUnion, MO2:00 PM
Fri, 24 Mar 2023 Central Methodist University-JVFayette, MO2:00 PM
Sun, 26 Mar 2023 St. Louis Community College2:00 PM
Tue, 28 Mar 2023 Shawnee Community CollegeUnion, MO2:00 PM
Thr, 30 Mar 2023 Jefferson CollegeUnion, MO2:00 PM
Fri, 31 Mar 2023 Culver Stockton College JVCanton, MO2:00 PM
Mon, 03 Apr 2023 Southwestern Illinois CollegeBelleville, IL2:00 PM
Thr, 06 Apr 2023 Three Rivers Community CollegePoplar Bluff, MO2:00 PM
Mon, 10 Apr 2023 Lewis & Clark Community CollegeUnion, MO2:00 PM
Tue, 11 Apr 2023 State Fair Community CollegeUnion, MO2:00 PM
Thr, 13 Apr 2023 St. Louis Community CollegeUnion, MO2:00 PM
Fri, 14 Apr 2023 Moberly Community CollegeMoberly, MO2:00 PM
Tue, 18 Apr 2023 Mineral Area CollegePark Hills, MO2:00 PM
Thr, 20 Apr 2023 Missouri State University- West PlainsWest Plains, MO2:00 PM
Tue, 25 Apr 2023 St. Charles Community CollegeUnion, MO2:00 PM
Sat, 06 May 2023 Region 16 TournamentKirkwood, MOTBA
Sat, 06 May 2023 Region 16 TournamentKirkwood, MOTBA