DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 North CentralMountain Home, AR3-2 L
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 Southwestern Iowa CCMountain Home, AR15-6 L
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 Southwestern Iowa CCMountain Home, AR10-10 T
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 North CentralMountain Home, AR10-0 L
Wed, 03 Mar 2021 Missouri Baptist University- JVUnion, MO13-2 W, 10-2 W
Fri, 05 Mar 2021 Southwestern Illinois CollegeUnion, MO11-5 L, 11-1 L
Mon, 08 Mar 2021 Central Methodist University-JVUnion, MO8-6 W, 7-6 W
Wed, 10 Mar 2021 Lewis & Clark Community CollegeUnion, MO11-6 W, 8-7 W
Sat, 13 Mar 2021 St. Charles Community CollegeUnion, MOCancelled
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 Culver Stockton College JVUnion, MOCancelled
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 Missouri Valley College JVUnion, MOCancelled
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 Mineral Area CollegeUnion, MOCancelled
Thr, 25 Mar 2021 Missouri Baptist University- JVSt. Louis, MOCancelled
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 Southwestern Illinois CollegeBelleville, ILCancelled
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 Mineral Area CollegeUnion, MOCancelled
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 St. Louis Community CollegeKirkwood, MO2-0 W, 9-0 L
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 Missouri Baptist University- JVSt. Louis, MO11-1 W, 10- 5 W
Thr, 01 Apr 2021 State Fair Community CollegeUnion, MO4-2 W, 18-7 L
Mon, 05 Apr 2021 Mineral Area College14-10 W, 7-3 W
Tue, 06 Apr 2021 Jefferson CollegeUnion, MO8-0 L, 6-3 L
Thr, 08 Apr 2021 Three Rivers Community CollegePoplar Bluff, MOCancelled
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 Culver Stockton College JVCanton, MO3-1 W, 8-2 W
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 St. Charles Community CollegeSt. Charles, MO5-3 W, 9-2 L
Thr, 15 Apr 2021 Mineral Area CollegeFarmington, MO13-0 W, 16-3 W
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 Missouri Valley College JVMarshall, MO12-0 W, 7-5 W
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 Central Methodist University-JVFayette, MOCancelled
Thr, 22 Apr 2021 St. Louis Community CollegeUnion, MO2:00 PM
Sat, 24 Apr 2021 Three Rivers Community CollegePoplar Bluff, MO2:00 PM
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 Culver Stockton College JVUnion, MO2:00 PM
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 Lewis & Clark Community CollegeGodfrey, IL2:00 PM
Fri, 07 May 2021 Region 16 TournamentUnion, MOTBA
Sat, 08 May 2021 Region 16 TournamentUnion, MOTBA