DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 Southwestern Illinois CollegeHomeCancelled
Mon, 04 Mar 2019 Lewis & Clark Community CollegeHomeCancelled
Fri, 08 Mar 2019 Kaskaskia CollegeHomeRescheduled
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 Southwestern Illinois CollegeHomeRescheduled
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 North Arkansas CollegeLebanon, MORescheduled
Thr, 14 Mar 2019 Culver Stockton CollegeHomeCancelled
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 Missouri Valley CollegeAwayCancelled
Sun, 17 Mar 2019 Central Methodist University-JVHome11-2 W, 11-3 W
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 Southwestern Illinois CollegeAway9-1 L, 15-9 L
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 Mineral Area CollegeAway7-4 L, 7-6W
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 Southwestern Illinois CollegeHome12-2 L, 7-3L
Thr, 21 Mar 2019 Lewis & Clark Community CollegeAway8-0 L, 11-2L
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 Missouri Baptist University- JVAwayCancelled
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 St. Louis Community CollegeHome6-2 L, 21-4 L
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 Kaskaskia CollegeHome8-7 W, 12-4 L
Thr, 28 Mar 2019 State Fair Community CollegeAwayCancelled
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 North Arkansas CollegeLebanon, MOCancelled
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 Culver Stockton CollegeAwayCancelled
Mon, 01 Apr 2019 Lewis & Clark Community CollegeHomeCancelled
Tue, 02 Apr 2019 Jefferson CollegeAway8-6 L, 5-4 L
Thr, 04 Apr 2019 Three Rivers Community CollegeHomeCancelled
Fri, 05 Apr 2019 Kaskaskia CollegeAwayCancelled
Mon, 08 Apr 2019 Culver Stockton CollegeHomeCancelled
Tue, 09 Apr 2019 St. Charles Community CollegeHome6-4W, 13-2W
Thr, 11 Apr 2019 Mineral Area CollegeHome4-0W, 7-6L
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 North Arkansas CollegeLebanon, MO15-7W, 21-4W
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 Central Methodist University-JVHomeCancelled
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 Missouri Valley CollegeHomeCancelled
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 St. Louis Community CollegeAway13-2L, 11-5L
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 North Arkansas CollegeLebanon, MO21-4 L, 11-3 W
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 St. Charles Community CollegeAway16-4W, 12-11L
Thr, 25 Apr 2019 Three Rivers Community CollegeHomeCancelled/Rescheduled
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 State Fair Community CollegeAway6-2 L, 3-2 L
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 Three Rivers Community CollegeWomen’s Softball Schedule10-0 L, 11-1 L
Sun, 05 May 2019 Mineral Area CollegeKirkwood, MO5-4 W
Sun, 05 May 2019 Mineral Area CollegeKirkwood, MO11-9 L
Mon, 06 May 2019 St. Louis Community CollegeKirkwood, MO3-1 L