DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 NW Mississippi Tiger FestBoonville, MSTBA
Sat, 15 Feb 2020 NW Mississippi Tiger FestBoonville, MSTBA
Mon, 02 Mar 2020 Missouri Valley College JVUnion, MO2:00 PM
Tue, 03 Mar 2020 Missouri Baptist University- JVUnion, MO2:00 PM
Fri, 06 Mar 2020 Lewis & Clark Community CollegeGodfrey, IL2:00 PM
Sat, 07 Mar 2020 St. Charles Community CollegeUnion, MO1:00 PM
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 Southwestern Illinois CollegeBelleville, IL2:00 PM
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 Central Methodist University-JVUnion, MO2:00 PM
Sat, 14 Mar 2020 Culver Stockton College JVCanton, MO1:00 PM
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 Mineral Area CollegeUnion, MO2:00 PM
Thr, 19 Mar 2020 Missouri Valley College JVMarshall, MO2:00 PM
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 Central Methodist University-JVFayette, MO2:00 PM
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 Missouri Baptist University- JVSt. Louis, MO2:00 PM
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 St. Louis Community CollegeKirkwood, MO2:00 PM
Thr, 26 Mar 2020 State Fair Community CollegeUnion, MO2:00 PM
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 North Arkansas CollegeLebanon, MO2:00 PM
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 Jefferson CollegeUnion, MO2:00 PM
Thr, 02 Apr 2020 Three Rivers Community CollegePoplar Bluff, MO2:00 PM
Mon, 06 Apr 2020 Culver Stockton College JVUnion, MO2:00 PM
Tue, 07 Apr 2020 St. Charles Community CollegeSt. Charles, MO2:00 PM
Thr, 09 Apr 2020 Mineral Area CollegePark Hills, MO2:00 PM
Fri, 10 Apr 2020 North Arkansas CollegeLebanon, MO12:00 PM
Tue, 14 Apr 2020 Lewis & Clark Community CollegeUnion, MO2:00 PM
Thr, 16 Apr 2020 St. Louis Community CollegeUnion, MO2:00 PM
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 Southwestern Illinois CollegeUnion, MO2:00 PM
Fri, 01 May 2020 Kaskaskia CollegeKaskaskia, IL2:00 PM