DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Sat, 23 Jan 2021 John Wood Community CollegeUnion, MO11-25, 14-25, 26-24, 25-20,15-10 W
Sat, 23 Jan 2021 Northeastern Oklahoma A& MUnion, MO26-28, 25-22, 25-23, 13-25, 4-15 L
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 Lewis & Clark Community CollegeGodfrey, ILPostponed
Wed, 03 Feb 2021 Missouri Baptist University- JVSt. Louis, MO24-26, 25-21, 25-21, 25-18 W
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 Missouri State University- West PlainsUnion, MO9-25, 10-25, 16-25 L
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 Lewis & Clark Community CollegeUnion, MO25-23,25-16, 25-14 W
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 Missouri Baptist University- JVUnion, MO25-23, 25-18, 25-16 W
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 Mineral Area CollegePark Hills, MOPostponed
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 Spoon RiverCanton, IL25-14, 25-15, 19-25, 25-23 W
Thr, 25 Feb 2021 St. Louis Community CollegeUnion, MO25-23, 25-18, 25-21 W
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 Metropolitan Community College Kansas CityUnion, MOPostponed
Wed, 03 Mar 2021 Jefferson CollegeUnion, MO6:30 PM
Fri, 05 Mar 2021 Mineral Area CollegePark Hills, MO5:30 PM
Sat, 06 Mar 2021 Metropolitan Community College Kansas CityKansas City, MO12:00 PM
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 St. Louis Community CollegeKirkwood, MO6:30 PM
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 John Wood Community CollegeQuincy, IL6:30 PM
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 Lincoln Land Community CollegeSpringfield, IL3:30 PM
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 Southwestern Illinois CollegeSpringfield, IL6:00 PM
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 University of Health Sciences & Pharmacy in St. LouisUnion, MO6:30 PM
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 Frontier Community CollegeFairfield, IL6:00 PM
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 Region 16 SemifinalKansas City, MO6:00 PM
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 Region 16 FinalKansas City, MO11:00 AM