DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 John Wood Community CollegeHome25-13, 25-23, 22-25, 25-20 W
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 John A. Logan CollegeHome22-25, 25-20, 31-29, 11-25, 15-9 W
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 Lewis & Clark Community CollegeHome25-19, 25-14, 24-26, 25-17 W
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 Northeastern Oklahoma A& MHome25- 16, 25-19, 25-21 L
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 KankakeeSpringfield, IL25-18, 25-15, 25-12 W
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 Spoon RiverSpringfield, IL21-25, 25-14, 25-21, 25-22 W
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 Lake Land CollegeSpringfield, IL18-25, 25-20, 16-25, 21-25 L
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 Lincoln Land Community CollegeSpringfield, IL19-25, 19-25, 25-20, 23-25 L
Wed, 04 Sep 2019 Jefferson CollegeAway10-25, 14-25, 16-25 L
Fri, 06 Sep 2019 Rend Lake CollegeAway25-16, 25-23, 25-23 W
Thr, 12 Sep 2019 Missouri Baptist University- JVAway23-25, 25-22, 22-25, 24-26 L
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 Metropolitan Community College Kansas CityAway28-26, 22-25, 17-25, 25-12, 15-13 W
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 Mineral Area CollegeHome14-25, 21-25, 16-25 L
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 John A. Logan CollegeCarterville, IL17-25, 19-25, 11-25 L
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 Wabash Valley CollegeCarterville, IL25-19, 25-16, 20-25, 25-15 W
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 Rend Lake CollegeCarterville, IL25-16, 25-22, 25-27, 25-22 W
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 Lewis & Clark Community CollegeCarterville, IL25-22, 25-17, 25-16 W
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 St. Louis Community CollegeAway6:30 PM
Fri, 04 Oct 2019 Rend Lake CollegeHome5:00 PM
Mon, 07 Oct 2019 Missouri Baptist University- JVHome6:30 PM
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 St. Louis Community CollegeHome6:30 PM
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 Illinois Central TournamentEast Peoria, ILTBA
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 Illinois Central TournamentEast Peoria, IL10:00 AM
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 Illinois Central TournamentEast Peoria, ILTBA
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 Illinois Central TournamentEast Peoria, IL10:00 AM
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 John Wood Community CollegeAway7:00 PM
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 Metropolitan Community College Kansas CityHome10:00 AM
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 Missouri State University- West PlainsAway6:30 PM
Fri, 01 Nov 2019 Region 16 SemifinalKirkwood, MO6:00 PM
Sat, 02 Nov 2019 Region 16 FinalKirkwood, MO11:00 AM