DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 ECC Falcon ClassicUnion, MOTBA
Sat, 22 Aug 2020 ECC Falcon ClassicUnion, MOTBA
Wed, 26 Aug 2020 Southwestern Illinois CollegeUnion, MO6:30 PM
Fri, 28 Aug 2020 Lincoln Land CC TournamentSpringfield, ILTBA
Sat, 29 Aug 2020 Lincoln Land CC TournamentSpringfield, ILTBA
Fri, 04 Sep 2020 Rend Lake Collegeat Frontier- Fairfield, ILTBA
Fri, 04 Sep 2020 Frontier Community CollegeFairfield, IL6:30 PM
Wed, 09 Sep 2020 Missouri State University- West PlainsUnion, MO6:30 PM
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 John Wood Community CollegeQuincy, IL6:30 PM
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 John A. Logan TournamentCarterville, ILTBA
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 John A. Logan TournamentCarterville, ILTBA
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 Rend Lake CollegeUnion, MO6:30 PM
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 St. Louis Community CollegeUnion, MO6:30 PM
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 Jefferson CollegeUnion, MO6:30 PM
Fri, 02 Oct 2020 Metropolitan Community College Kansas CityUnion, MO2:00 PM
Mon, 05 Oct 2020 Mineral Area CollegePark Hills, MO6:30 PM
Wed, 07 Oct 2020 Missouri Baptist University- JVUnion, MO6:30 PM
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 St. Louis Community CollegeKirkwood, MO6:30 PM
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 Metropolitan Community College Kansas CityKansas City, MO10:00 AM
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 John Wood Community CollegeUnion, MO6:30 PM
Fri, 30 Oct 2020 Region 16 TournamentKansas City, MO6:00 PM
Sat, 31 Oct 2020 Region 16 TournamentKansas City, MO11:00 AM