DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Sat, 21 Aug 2021 Northeastern Oklahoma A& MUnion, MO26-24, 25-12, 25-23 W
Sat, 21 Aug 2021 Spoon RiverUnion, MO20-25, 25-13, 25-12, 25-20 W
Tue, 24 Aug 2021 Shawnee Community CollegeUnion, MO25-12, 25-5, 25-18 W
Wed, 25 Aug 2021 University of Health Sciences & Pharmacy in St. LouisSt. Louis, MO25-23, 25-20, 25-18 W
Fri, 27 Aug 2021 Metropolitan Community College Kansas CityKansas City, MOPostponed
Fri, 27 Aug 2021 Ottawa Univ.- JVKansas City, MOCancelled
Sat, 28 Aug 2021 Southwestern Iowa CCHighland, KS25-19, 25-15, 25-18 W
Sat, 28 Aug 2021 Ft. ScottHighland, KS26-14, 25-12, 25-23 W
Wed, 01 Sep 2021 Jefferson CollegeHillsboro, MO10-25, 20-25, 14-25 L
Sat, 11 Sep 2021 Missouri Baptist University- JVUnion, MO25-16, 25-16, 23-25, 25-17 W
Sat, 11 Sep 2021 Independence CCUnion, MO25-13, 21-25, 25-11, 25-15 W
Wed, 15 Sep 2021 Mineral Area CollegeUnion, MO25-13, 25-16, 25-16 L
Sat, 18 Sep 2021 Henry FordVincennes, IN25-20, 10-25, 25-15,25-16 W
Sat, 18 Sep 2021 Vincennes UniversityVincennes, IN25-14,25-22,25-15 L
Mon, 20 Sep 2021 Lewis & Clark Community CollegeUnion, MO25-15, 25-23, 25-15 W
Wed, 22 Sep 2021 St. Louis Community CollegeSt. Louis, MO13-25, 25-21, 25-20, 25-23 W
Sat, 25 Sep 2021 Southwestern Illinois CollegeBelleville, IL17-25, 16-25, 25-21, 24-26 L
Sat, 25 Sep 2021 Greenville University JVBelleville, IL25-21, 25-23, 25-18 W
Mon, 04 Oct 2021 CoffeyvilleIna, OK25-19, 17-25, 17-25, 19-25 L
Mon, 04 Oct 2021 Northeastern Oklahoma A& MIna, OK16-25, 15-25, 28-26, 18-25 L
Thr, 07 Oct 2021 Lewis & Clark Community CollegeGodfrey, IL25-20, 25-21, 25-10 W
Sat, 09 Oct 2021 Independence CCIndependence , KS23-25,20-25,25-16,17-25 L
Sat, 09 Oct 2021 LabetteIndependence, KS25-21, 26-24,25-16 W
Sun, 10 Oct 2021 Metropolitan Community College Kansas CityKansas City, MO21-25, 27-25,23-25,26-24,8-15L
Sat, 16 Oct 2021 St. Louis Community CollegeUnion, MO25-11, 25-22, 25-21 W
Sat, 16 Oct 2021 Frontier Community CollegeUnion, MO21-25, 25-16, 25-20, 25-19 W
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 Metropolitan Community College Kansas CityUnion, MO3:30 PM
Sat, 23 Oct 2021 JolietQuincy, IL3:00 PM
Sat, 23 Oct 2021 John Wood Community CollegeQuincy, IL5:00 PM
Mon, 25 Oct 2021 Missouri State University- West PlainsWest Plains, MO6:30 PM
Fri, 29 Oct 2021 Region 16 SemifinalUnion, MO5:00 PM
Sat, 30 Oct 2021 Region 16 FinalUnion, MO11:00 AM
Sat, 06 Nov 2021 NJCAA DistrictsTBD1:00 PM