DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Sun, 21 Aug 2022 Shawnee Community CollegeVincennes, IN2:00 PM
Sun, 21 Aug 2022 Vincennes UniversityVincennes, IN4:00 PM
Tue, 23 Aug 2022 Missouri Baptist University- JVSt. Louis, MO6:00 PM
Fri, 26 Aug 2022 John Wood Community CollegeUnion, MO12:00 PM
Fri, 26 Aug 2022 Northeastern Oklahoma A& MUnion, MO4:00 PM
Sat, 27 Aug 2022 Frontier Community CollegeUnion, MO9:00 AM
Sat, 27 Aug 2022 Independence CCUnion, MO1:00 PM
Mon, 29 Aug 2022 Lewis & Clark Community CollegeUnion, MO6:00 PM
Wed, 31 Aug 2022 Missouri State University- West PlainsUnion, MO6:30 PM
Wed, 07 Sep 2022 Central Methodist University-JVFayette, MO7:00 PM
Sat, 10 Sep 2022 Metropolitan Community College Kansas CityLee's Summit, MO11:00 AM
Wed, 14 Sep 2022 Mineral Area CollegePark Hills, MO6:30 PM
Sat, 17 Sep 2022 John Wood Community CollegeQuincy, IL1:00 PM
Wed, 21 Sep 2022 St. Louis Community CollegeUnion, MO6:30 PM
Fri, 23 Sep 2022 Allen CountyIola, KS4:00 PM
Fri, 23 Sep 2022 Friends University JVIola, KS6:00 PM
Sat, 24 Sep 2022 Independence CCIndependence, KS11:00 AM
Sat, 24 Sep 2022 John Brown University JVIndependence, KS1:00 PM
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 Lewis & Clark Community CollegeGodfrey, IL6:00 PM
Wed, 28 Sep 2022 Jefferson CollegeUnion, MO6:30 PM
Fri, 30 Sep 2022 Spoon RiverUnion, MO6:00 PM
Wed, 05 Oct 2022 Missouri Baptist University- JVUnion, MO6:30 PM
Sat, 08 Oct 2022 Metropolitan Community College Kansas CityUnion, MO12:00 PM
Mon, 10 Oct 2022 Frontier Community CollegeFairfield, IL12:00 PM
Mon, 10 Oct 2022 Northwest Mississippi CCFairfield, IL2:00 PM
Thr, 13 Oct 2022 Webster University- JVWebster Groves, MO7:00 PM
Sat, 15 Oct 2022 Southwestern Iowa CCCreston, IA9:00 AM
Sat, 15 Oct 2022 William Penn University JVCreston, IA11:00 AM
Wed, 19 Oct 2022 St. Louis Community CollegeKirkwood, MO6:30 PM
Sat, 22 Oct 2022 Southwestern Illinois CollegeBelleville, IL11:00 AM
Sat, 22 Oct 2022 Greenville University JVBelleville, IL1:00 PM
Fri, 28 Oct 2022 Region 16 TournamentKirkwood, MO5:30 PM
Sat, 29 Oct 2022 Region 16 TournamentKirkwood, MO11:00 AM