DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Sat, 21 Aug 2021 Northeastern Oklahoma A& MUnion, MO10:00 AM
Sat, 21 Aug 2021 Spoon RiverUnion, MO2:00 PM
Tue, 24 Aug 2021 Shawnee Community CollegeUnion, MO5:30 PM
Wed, 25 Aug 2021 University of Health Sciences & Pharmacy in St. LouisSt. Louis, MO6:30 PM
Fri, 27 Aug 2021 Metropolitan Community College Kansas CityKansas City, MO3:00 PM
Fri, 27 Aug 2021 Ottawa Univ.- JVKansas City, MO5:00 PM
Sat, 28 Aug 2021 Southwestern Iowa CCHighland, KS1:00 PM
Sat, 28 Aug 2021 Highland CCHighland, KS3:00 PM
Wed, 01 Sep 2021 Jefferson CollegeHillsboro, MO6:30 PM
Thr, 09 Sep 2021 Webster University- JVWebster Groves, MO7:00 PM
Sat, 11 Sep 2021 Missouri Baptist University- JVUnion, MO10:00 AM
Sat, 11 Sep 2021 Independence CCUnion, MO2:00 PM
Wed, 15 Sep 2021 Mineral Area CollegePark Hills, MO6:30 PM
Sat, 18 Sep 2021 Henry FordVincennes, IN12:00 PM
Sat, 18 Sep 2021 Vincennes UniversityVincennes, IN2:00 PM
Mon, 20 Sep 2021 Lewis & Clark Community CollegeUnion, MO6:00 PM
Wed, 22 Sep 2021 St. Louis Community CollegeSt. Louis, MO6:30 PM
Sat, 25 Sep 2021 Southwestern Illinois CollegeBelleville, IL9:00 AM
Sat, 25 Sep 2021 Greenville University JVBelleville, IL12:00 PM
Mon, 04 Oct 2021 Northeastern Oklahoma A& MIna, OK12:00 PM
Mon, 04 Oct 2021 CoffeyvilleIna, OK3:00 PM
Thr, 07 Oct 2021 Lewis & Clark Community CollegeGodfrey, IL6:00 PM
Sat, 09 Oct 2021 Independence CCIndependence , KS10:00 AM
Sat, 09 Oct 2021 Independence, KS2:00 PM
Wed, 13 Oct 2021 St. Louis Community CollegeUnion, MO6:30 PM
Sat, 16 Oct 2021 St. Louis Community CollegeUnion, MO10:00 AM
Sat, 16 Oct 2021 Frontier Community CollegeUnion, MO2:00 PM
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 Metropolitan Community College Kansas CityUnion, MO3:30 PM
Sat, 23 Oct 2021 JolietQuincy, IL3:00 PM
Sat, 23 Oct 2021 John Wood Community CollegeQuincy, IL5:00 PM
Mon, 25 Oct 2021 Missouri State University- West PlainsWest Plains, MO6:30 PM
Fri, 29 Oct 2021 Region 16 SemifinalUnion, MO5:00 PM
Sat, 30 Oct 2021 Region 16 FinalUnion, MO11:00 AM
Sat, 06 Nov 2021 NJCAA DistrictsTBD1:00 PM